IRF World Senior Doubles Championships



To determine the strongest individual world doubles titlists in age divisions between 35+ and 80+.

Established: 2000

Frequency: Annual

Entrants: 100 


Gold, Silver, Bronze, Consolation awards in championship divisions, plus an overall World Championship team award.

Rules & Eligibility

Conditions: IRF rules govern, including mandatory protective eyewear requirement.

Eligibility: Entrants must be current members of their country's national governing association, or a member of a recognized national team from countries affiliated with the International Racquetball Federation.

Judging: Preliminary competition conducted in round robin flights to determine seeding positions, followed by single elimination championship rounds for individual titles.


2008 San Luis Potosi Mexico

2007 Hamburg Germany

2006 Albuquerque, N.M. [Mixed only] USA

2005 Albuquerque, N.M.  [Mixed only] USA

2000 Paris France